Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Eight







1st Queenwood - Bow: Jacqueline Morby, 2: Laura Collins, 3: Jennifer Bradley, 4: Lara Bouris, 5: Coco Bryant, 6: Emily Brown, 7: Jessica Buttel, Str: Georgina Gotch, Cox: Lucy Engelmann, Cch: Gonzalo Briones

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Emily Deegan, 2: Lucy Sutherland, 3: Amelia Halley, 4: Emmalene Fick, 5: Madeleine Cavanagh, 6: Kelly Parker, 7: Katherine Molloy, Str: Ellen Bluett, Cox: Jessica Leask, Cch: Christopher Holliday

3rd Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Isobel Mort, 2: Georgia Smith, 3: Caitlin Illek, 4: Zara Thomas, 5: Georgia Rush, 6: Isabelle Wright, 7: Emily Rowe, Str: Georgia Dirkis, Cox: Kate Whittaker, Cch: David Gely, Terry O'Hanlon

4th PLC Sydney - Bow: Lara Chapman, 2: Nicole Petrin, 3: India Evans, 4: Luisa Mascitelli, 5: Clare Moran, 6: Annie Achie, 7: Amy Thielemans, Str: Ellena Winstanley, Cox: Laura Lyons, Cch: Marnie Rozea, Rhys Tyrell

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Alexandra Dalton, 2: Grace Swain, 3: Leah Sackville, 4: Rebecca Keating, 5: Victoria Wallace, 6: Madeleine Battersby, 7: Samantha Campbell, Str: Eliza Flint, Cox: Vivien Tse, Cch: Gillian Campbell, Mark Campbell

6th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Nia Stamatis, 2: Lara Hutcheson, 3: Nicola Metcalfe, 4: Colette Lipp, 5: Amanda Clifford, 6: Emily Caudle, 7: Lizzie Kaye, Str: Jessica Williams, Cox: Nicole Sims, Cch: Dafydd Gwynn-Jones

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management