Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2010 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Coxed Quad Scull






1st Ascham 1 - Bow: Holly Rennie, 2: Alice Scott, 3: Tecla Di Francesco, Str: Samantha Malcolm, Cox: Lavinia Smith, Cch: Stani Slavova

2nd Radford College 1 - Bow: Catherine Hitches, 2: Isobel Smith, 3: Jodie McMorrow, Str: Eloise Gordon, Cox: Marni Mount, Cch: Cathy Stock, Leslee Hodgson

3rd Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Laura Burfitt, 2: Sarah Hanney, 3: Maryanne Ferguson, Str: Emily O'Brien, Cox: Jacqueline Hayes, Cch: Crina Dihel, Joseph Donnelly, Haimish Karrasch

4th PLC Sydney - Bow: Helena Fox, 2: Stefania Fruci, 3: Margaret Waldersee, Str: Georgia Bechara, Cox: Emily Gibb, Cch: Katie Cerreto, Rhys Tyrell

5th Sydney Girls 1 - Bow: Holly Shuttleworth, 2: Nina Matsumoto, 3: Leila Packett, Str: Bridget San Miguel, Cox: Wendy Yuan, Cch: Timothy Hughes

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management