Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5









1st PLC Sydney - Bow: Victoria Johnson, 2: Louisa Wilson, 3: Annika Dunlop, Str: Alessandre Alonso, Cox: Gabby Hindle, Cch: Sarah Cook, Serina Lyons

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Kimberley Owen, 2: Lucy Lillas, 3: Courtney Leong, Str: Stephanie Priestley, Cox: Kellie Box, Cch: Adam de Koning

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Annabel Lloyd, 2: Georgia Flynn, 3: Athena Katsogiannis, Str: Hannah Wallace, Cox: Elise Bills, Cch: Merryn Steer

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Jess Davis, 2: Emma Connolly, 3: Georgia Wallis-Smith, Str: Caitlin Fuller, Cox: Isabelle Simmonds, Cch: Jessica Andrews, Greta Beale

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Tiana Calic, 2: Alexandra Tingey, 3: Kristen Tsiamis, Str: Camilla LeLeivre, Cox: Madison Pearce, Cch: Kate Beasley

6th Roseville - Bow: Jacquelyn Croft, 2: Olivia Copes, 3: Anna Bratchford, Str: Madeleine Sampson, Cox: Emma Vazquez, Cch: Daniel Sykes

7th Redlands - Bow: Sophie Randall, 2: Maayke Louwerens, 3: Ailsa Mitchell, Str: Holly McCudden, Cox: Amelia Sakaris

8th Ascham - Bow: Martha Swift, 2: Claire Ho, 3: Honor Mijatovic, Str: Julia Morris, Cox: Georgina Wily, Cch: Lucas Bendt

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management