Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3









1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Louise Nimmo, 2: Caitlin Kerr, 3: Madeleine Brazel, Str: Zoe Warden, Cox: Kate Whittaker, Cch: David Gely, William Dankbaar

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Valentina Hofer, 2: Kate Hundleby, 3: Annie Baker, Str: Jessica Tisch, Cox: Claire Harry, Cch: Alfie Young

3rd Ascham - Bow: Morag Donald, 2: Francesca Walker, 3: Madeleine Collings, Str: Dal Lim, Cox: Kate Fuller, Cch: Emma Hiscock

4th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Miranda Aitken, 2: Alexandra Cropley, 3: Madeline Smith, Str: Grace Ellis, Cox: Ellie Walker, Cch: James Walton

5th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Antonia Champion, 2: Amy Bennetts, 3: Victoria Reid, Str: Annabel Stewart, Cox: Annabel Cross, Cch: Jodi Groothoff

6th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Lucy Donnelly, 2: Hannah Croston, 3: Kelsey Estok, Str: Alice Limmer, Cox: Victoria Wade, Cch: Julia Murphy, Genevieve Fick

7th Daramalan - Bow: Brooke Connors, 2: Hannah McKnight, 3: Sarah Kurthi, Str: Grace Larkin, Cox: Monique Helmers, Cch: Mike Brady

8th Radford College - Bow: Helen Huang, 2: Nicole Bell, 3: Hayley Lambe, Str: Monika Fridgant, Cox: Laura Wellsmore, Cch: Rob Winkworth, Alice Bowen

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management