Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2










1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Samantha Langford, 2: Charlotte Zammit, 3: Lucinda Separovich, Str: Anna Nutt, Cox: Sarah Moore, Cch: David Gely, William Dankbaar

2nd Queenwood - Bow: Rosie Jeavons-Fellows, 2: Chelsea Randall, 3: Meagan Powell, Str: Mia Pritchard, Cox: Danielle Pettit, Cch: Alicia Boehm

3rd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Isabelle Colla, 2: Emma Willson, 3: Emma Bleasal, Str: Esther San Miguel, Cox: Lauren Greaves, Cch: Ashley Curtis, Elizabeth Lang

4th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Aimee Hill, 2: Shannon Grassby, 3: Gabrielle Giles, Str: Llewellyn Thomas, Cox: Katherine Scriven, Cch: Sarah Keene

5th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Sophie Goddard, 2: Demiana Hanna, 3: April Evans, Str: Micha Birkby, Cox: Alana Battersby, Cch: Sally Macready

6th Roseville - Bow: Emily Stewart, 2: Cassie Smith, 3: Laura Carolan, Str: Laura Gilbert, Cox: Molly Bevan, Cch: Stephanie Gardner

7th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Hannah McWilliam, 2: Georgia Lascelles, 3: Sarah English, Str: Caitlin White, Cox: Isabel Milenovic, Cch: Caz Pipjers

8th Radford College - Bow: Annabel Roden, 2: Erin Brinkley, 3: Amelia Yazidjoglou, Str: Claudia Burbidge, Cox: Rebecca Simon, Cch: Rob Winkworth, Alice Bowen

9th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Virginia Green, 2: Elizabeth Denison, 3: Yolande Samodol, Str: Beatrice Patterson, Cox: Kellie O'Connor, Cch: Joseph Donnelly, Crina Dihel

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management