Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1









1st Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Isebella Hogan, 2: Taylor Fox-Smith, 3: Ailish Tinney, Str: Genevieve Pfeiffer, Cox: Aidan Taylor, Cch: David Gely, William Dankbaar

2nd PLC Sydney - Bow: Genevieve French, 2: Madeleine Mallis, 3: Danica Auld, Str: Jessica Blake, Cox: Millicent Cheetham, Cch: Miranda Bennett, Katie Cerreto

3rd Tara School - Bow: Lucinda Taylor, 2: Emma Poletto, 3: Alexandra Wainwright, Str: Andrea Millar, Cox: Annabel Kensit, Cch: Malcolm Campbell, Graham Gardiner, Alexandra Butt

4th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Phoebe Donovan, 2: Suzannah Bownes, 3: Lara Boyle, Str: Georgia Pryce, Cox: Georgina Dowsett, Cch: SallyMacready

5th Ascham - Bow: Alexandra Morgan, 2: Simone Barakat, 3: Jessie Allen, Str: Yasmin Howes, Cox: Lavinia White, Cch: James Ponder

6th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Crumpton Adrienne, 2: Grace Phelps, 3: Lucy Churchill, Str: Jennifer Mason, Cox: Phoebe Crow, Cch: Ashley Curtis, Elizabeth Lang

7th Queenwood - Bow: Isabella Perego, 2: Charlotte Mathers, 3: Laura Collins, Str: Lucy Lillas, Cox: Louisa Moore, Cch: Anthony Blay

8th MLC School - Bow: Claudia Berlyn, 2: Mia Elnekave, 3: Amy Dunn, Str: Rebecca Van Walsum, Cox: Dillon Van de Wint

Scratched Radford College - Bow: Diana Tulip, 2: Hilly Salmon Krone, 3: Arkie Salmon Krone, Str: Pettra Mossop, Cox: Laura Wellsmore, Cch: Rob Winkworth, Alice Bowen

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management