Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 7



1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Catriona Schleiger, 2: Steph Scott, 3: Katherine Wojcik, Str: Ashley Turnbull, Cox: Rebecca Dunchue, Cch: Tess Patrick

2nd Pymble Ladies 7 - Bow: Eugenie Nicholls, 2: Madeleine Waters, 3: Rebecca Afrakoff, Str: Ashleigh Walker, Cox: Gabby Neal, Cch: Annabel Arnheim

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management