Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6



1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Jess Smith, 2: Natalie Michail, 3: Sarah Skotnicki, Str: Georgia Scully, Cox: Caitlin Gwynn-Jones, Cch: Stephanie Way

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Kristine Kynoch, 2: Stevie-Leigh Morrison, 3: Laura Edwards, Str: Emily Orrock, Cox: Gabriella Power, Cch: Nina Dowling

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management