Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5




1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Lisa Bartlett, 2: Mollie English Tait, 3: Taylor Feely, Str: Sophie Evans, Cox: Chloe Kim, Cch: Nina Dowling

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Georgia Houston, 2: Izzy Velzen, 3: Kate Smyth, Str: Isabella Johnson, Cox: Giorgia Stawaruk, Cch: Pippa Bradshaw

3rd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Bronte Finegan, 2: Eleni Valos, 3: Nina Murphy, Str: Elizabeth Kerr, Cox: Taylor Bradley - Azizi, Cch: Shannon O'Gorman

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management