Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4




1st Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Jessica Rainbow, 2: Sian Gwynn-Jones, 3: Sophie Townsend, Str: Sophie Velzen, Cox: Megan Niemi, Cch: Stephanie Way

2nd Pymble Ladies - Bow: Sarah Caldwell, 2: Gabrielle Coffey, 3: Kate Peper, Str: Claire Stubbs, Cox: Amy Pottie, Cch: Laura Honson

3rd Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Victoria McRae, 2: Anna Dooley, 3: Rebecca Malloy, Str: Francesca Hung, Cox: Eloise Horton, Cch: Henry Halley

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management