Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3





1st Pymble Ladies - Bow: Hannah Grimble, 2: Emma Chadwick, 3: Lucinda O'Regan, Str: Emma Sykes, Cox: Charlotte Johnston, Cch: Laura Honson

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Jessica Lyon, 2: Hannah Hughes, 3: Erin Mitchell, Str: Emily Antill, Cox: Morgan Beale, Cch: Erin Mitchell

3rd Ascham - Bow: Ploypailin Sundarajumpaka, 2: Philippa Spence, 3: Holly Rennie, Str: Isabella Grand, Cox: Bianca Galgut, Cch: Jordan Ponder

4th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Georgina Haire, 2: Ella Halliwell, 3: Annabel Green, Str: Morgan Checkly, Cox: Mary Bowers, Cch: Henry Halley

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management