Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2009 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
1st Coxed Quad Scull








1st Tara School - Bow: Lauren Temm, 2: Trine Lilleeng, 3: Madigan Mackenzie, Str: Marianna Doumanis, Cox: Paige Zavaglia, Cch: Graham Gardiner, Malcolm Campbell, Alexandra Butt

2nd Radford College 1 - Bow: Kate Thomson, 2: Jacqueline Williams, 3: Isobel Smith, Str: Sinead McKenna, Cox: Irene Vlandis, Cch: Cathy Stock

3rd Ascham - Bow: Isabelle Jensen, 2: Tecla Di Francesco, 3: Samantha Reardon, Str: Jessie Street, Cox: Charlotte Grieve, Cch: Stani Slavova

4th North Sydney Girls - Bow: Anna Traill, 2: Jessica Wallace, 3: Nicola Wallace, Str: Iskra Zafirovska, Cox: Madeleine Southey, Cch: Katherine Cahill

5th Redlands 1 - Bow: Caroline Withers, 2: Jinny Kim, 3: Sophia Day, Str: Peta Blundell, Cox: Natalie Hatch, Cch: James Chapman

6th PLC Sydney - Bow: Hannah Demkin, 2: Katherine Peverell, 3: Clare Moran, Str: Lara Chapman, Cox: Laura Lyons, Cch: James Harding

7th Sydney Girls - Bow: Bridget San Miguel, 2: Nina Matsumoto, 3: Leila Packett, Str: Holly Shuttleworth, Cox: Tereza Nemanic, Cch: Bryony Gerofi, Kurtis Thomas, Timothy Hughes

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management