Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2008 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2008 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Double Scull








1st Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Harriet Hain, Str: Jordan Duffy-Watson, Coach: Crina Dihel

2nd Grafton High - Bow: Jessica Glawson, Str: Natasha Green, Coaches: Colin Lang, Bradley Neill

3rd Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Genevieve Riorden, Str: Chloe Burns, Coach: Peter Bond

4th Tara School - Bow: Kaitlyn Starr, Str: Alexandra Wainwright, Coaches: Malcolm Campbell, Alexandra Butt

5th Queenwood - Bow: Megan Vallance, Str: Hannah Clarke, Coaches: Mary Brookes, Anthony Blay

6th Loreto Kirribilli - Bow: Matilda Coy, Str: Amelia Pridham, Coaches: Jessica Andrews, Shannon O'Gorman

7th Monte Saint Angelo - Bow: Elizabeth Owen, Str: Molly McDonald

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management