Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2008 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2008 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 9






1st PLC Sydney 7 - Bow: Jennifer Saclley, 2: Bethany Scott, 3: Laura Bonus, Str: Simone Barakat, Cox: Emily Salanitro-Chafei, Coach: Katharine McKeever

2nd PLC Sydney 8 - Bow: Jasmine Shenouda, 2: Sarah Ivers, 3: Ruby Kerr, Str: Peta-Maree Kazantis, Cox: Jessica Cetiner, Coach: Jessica Wickenden

3rd PLC Sydney 9 - Bow: Jasmine Greenshields, 2: Nina Ledden, 3: Claudia Skinner, Str: Genevieve French, Cox: Erin Beckefeld, Coach: Abby Deakin

4th Pymble Ladies 7 - Bow: Amy Pottie, 2: Mollie English Tait, 3: Sally Taylor, Str: Madeleine Waters, Cox: Demiana Hanna, Coach: Alexandra Reichl

5th Loreto Kirribilli 7 - Bow: Harriet Still, 2: Charlotte Dowding, 3: Sophie Evans, Str: Sophie Jedlin, Cox: Isabelle Ticehurst, Coaches: Shannon O'Gorman, Jessica Andrews

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management