Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2008 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2008 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5







1st Pymble Ladies 3 - Bow: Taylor Feely, 2: Lisa Bartlett, 3: Kate Peper, Str: Emma Sykes, Cox: Gabby Neal, Coach: Amanda Smith

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar 3 - Bow: Hannah Hughes, 2: Caitlin Ball, 3: Isabella Johnson, Str: Emily Antill, Cox: Sophie Crowe, Coach: Lauren Favelle

3rd Roseville 3 - Bow: Harriet Hodge, 2: Louisa Brammall, 3: Madeleine Dudley, Str: Caela Dye, Cox: Charlotte Whitworth, Coaches: Teale Blessington, Ashleigh Richards

4th Ascham 3 - Bow: Yasmin Howes, 2: Jessie Allen, 3: Emily O'Halloran, Str: Alexandra Morgan, Cox: Zoe Moss, Coach: Tomas Cartmill

5th Redlands 3 - Bow: Victoria McQueen, 2: Lucia Cohen, 3: Sarah Shearman, Str: Remy-Rose Stone, Cox: April Kenny, Coaches: Martin Gordon, Jess Belgiovane

6th Loreto Kirribilli 3 - Bow: Claudia McEwen, 2: Francesca Scobie, 3: Lauren Checkly, Str: Morgan Checkly, Cox: Chloe McKenzie, Coach: Henry Halley

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management