Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2008 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2008 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4







1st Canberra Girls Grammar 6 - Bow: Jessica Hargraves-McDonald, 2: Bella Passari, 3: Monique Heddle, Str: Emma Turnbull, Cox: Samantha Beattie, Coach: Ali Long

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar 5 - Bow: Nikki Gouvoussis, 2: Arisha Arif, 3: Ellie Skacel, Str: Emmeke Jones, Cox: Darci Crocker, Coach: Sarah Christian

3rd Pymble Ladies 6 - Bow: Brittany Underwood, 2: Alicia Cale, 3: Grace Corrigan, Str: Emma Dowsett, Cox: Amy Pottie, Coach: Rowenna Slocombe

4th Loreto Kirribilli 5 - Bow: Ruby Butler-Ryan, 2: Elaine Parmentier, 3: Anna Church, Str: Brittany Davies, Cox: Lucy Gavan, Coach: Jane Ippolito

5th Pymble Ladies 5 - Bow: Sarah Wilson, 2: Radhini Sappany, 3: Jennifer Bartlett, Str: Charlotte Howland, Cox: Rebecca Mathews, Coach: Rowena Slocombe

6th Loreto Kirribilli 6 - Bow: Elizabeth O'Neill, 2: Alice Dowling, 3: Laura Urwin, Str: Alexia Cara, Cox: Emma Roberts, Coach: Lisa Raven

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management