Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2008 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2008 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3









1st Canberra Girls Grammar 3 - Bow: Victoria Sewell, 2: Kaylee Johnstone, 3: Amy Long, Str: Rebecca Gibson, Cox: Tess Dunlop, Coach: Pippa Bradshaw

2nd Pymble Ladies 3 - Bow: Lucinda Bay, 2: Grace Swain, 3: Felicity Dye, Str: Samantha Campbell, Cox: Sheridan Lawrie, Coach: James Walton

3rd Queenwood 3 - Bow: Alexandra Heller, 2: Odessa Harbon, 3: Freya Rogers, Str: Liv Chapman, Cox: Erika Takemoto, Coach: Nicole Butcher

4th Pymble Ladies 4 - Bow: Lauren Young, 2: Rachel McCaugherty, 3: Emma Stubbs, Str: Donya Vahdani, Cox: Anna Howard, Coach: James Walton

5th Canberra Girls Grammar 4 - Bow: Nicola Godfrey, 2: Georgie Collis, 3: Marney Sutton, Str: Rachel Christian, Cox: Natalie Dwyer, Coach: Stephanie Way

6th Loreto Kirribilli 4 - Bow: Bronte Doherty, 2: Vanessa Carroll, 3: Emily Prodinger, Str: Emily Carpenter, Cox: Emma Bleasal, Coach: Kate Bleasel

7th Loreto Kirribilli 3 - Bow: Isabella Buddee, 2: Sarah Evans, 3: Caitlin Pribula, Str: Isabelle Doyle, Cox: Jessica Cunningham, Coach: Kate Bleasel

8th Radford College 3 - Bow: Caitlin Yazidjoglou, 2: Katrina Vesala, 3: Bec Richards, Str: Caitlin Morgan, Cox: Hayley Lambe, Coach: Robin McAndrew

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management