Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 9





1st Queenwood 9 - Bow: Sally Corben, 2: Annabel Armitage, 3: Sarah Engelman, Str: Megan Vallance, Cox: Charlotte Welsh, Cch: Alice Macdonald

2nd PLC Sydney 9 - Bow: Esther Smith, 2: Siobhan O'Doherty, 3: Kathleen Bray, Str: Caitlin Matic, Cox: Laura Lyons, Cch: Matilda Huie-Robbins, Yvette Ormsby

3rd Queenwood 11 - Bow: Sonia Hartog, 2: Alice Roberston, 3: Fiona Noble, Str: Phoebe Minehan, Cox: Erika Takemoto, Cch: Hannah Alexander

4th Queenwood 10 - Bow: Lara Bouris, 2: Samantha Walker, 3: Charlotte Welsh, Str: Georgia Faure, Cox: Lauren Henry, Cch: Nicole Butcher

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management