Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 7






1st PLC Sydney 7 - Bow: Stefania Fruci, 2: Jessica Jarrett, 3: Margaret Waldersee, Str: Cassie Berzins, Cox: Maddy Blake, Cch: Lucy Marshall

2nd Queenwood 7 - Bow: Melanie Werner, 2: Isabelle Thompson, 3: Joanne Richards, Str: Renee Carr, Cox: Lauren Henry, Cch: Mary Brookes, Kate Cahill

3rd Pymble Ladies 7 - Bow: Rachel McCaugherty, 2: Donya Vahdani, 3: Madeleine Battersby, Str: Rebecca Day, Cox: Hannah Grimble, Cch: Laura Honson, Ellie Wilson

4th Canberra Girls Grammar 7 - Bow: Arisha Arif, 2: Irena Nicholson, 3: Sian Gwynn-Jones, Str: Elly Morley, Cox: Darci Crocker, Cch: Richard Kent

5th Roseville 7 - Bow: Caela Dye, 2: Ellan Swinsburg, 3: Jacqueline Madsen, Str: Misha Devlin-Smith, Cox: Kate Howard, Cch: Karina Brezny

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management