Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5








1st Canberra Girls Grammar 5 - Bow: Monique Heddle, 2: Alex Milne, 3: Georgie Collis, Str: Emma Turnbull, Cox: Jessica Hargreaves-Mcdonald, Cch: Lauren Burraston

2nd Roseville 5 - Bow: Sarah Brammall, 2: Samantha McGill, 3: Charlotte Gulliver, Str: Lisa Alderson, Cox: Harriet Hodge, Cch: Karl Kruszelnicki

3rd Pymble Ladies 5 - Bow: Eloise Watson, 2: Zara Hopcroft, 3: Maggie Vivers, Str: Leah Sackville, Cox: Laura McGregor, Cch: Rowenna Slocombe

4th Queenwood 5 - Bow: Lucy Hollands, 2: Sarah Ludowici, 3: Sasha Sydney, Str: Odessa Harbon, Cox: Jessica Fairburn, Cch: Mary Brookes

5th PLC Sydney 5 - Bow: Ellen Dedes-Vallas, 2: Lavinia Lamipeti, 3: Bronte Thomson, Str: Christine Lemoto, Cox: Emily Gibb, Cch: David Farrington

6th Ascham 5 - Bow: Jessica Bell, 2: Jessie Allen, 3: Ploypailin Sundarajumpaka, Str: Megan Lingafelter, Cox: Sarah Pinczewski, Cch: Kyeema Doyle

7th MLC School 5 - Bow: Kate Bittar, 2: Jess Pritchard, 3: Mary Nguyen, Str: Maree Raad, Cox: Esra Caliskan, Cch: Maria Bokulich

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management