Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4










1st Queenwood 4 - Bow: Jesse Hookway, 2: Charlotte James, 3: Georgina Gotch, Str: Sophia Athas, Cox: Lucy Engelmann, Cch: James Butcher

2nd Roseville 4 - Bow: Louisa Brammall, 2: Olivia Schweikert, 3: Tiegan Scully, Str: Annabelle O'Regan, Cox: Hollie Torrington, Cch: Stuart Halsall

3rd Pymble Ladies 4 - Bow: Lucy Watson, 2: Emma Lewis, 3: Annabelle Azzopardi, Str: Charlotte Falkov, Cox: Eugenie Nicholls, Cch: James Walton

4th Kinross Wolaroi 4 - Bow: Sarah Hanney, 2: Briony Wills, 3: Grace Patterson, Str: Molly Pittman, Cox: Jacqueline Hayes, Cch: Crina Dihel

5th PLC Sydney 4 - Bow: Harriet Boyle, 2: Andrea Xiao, 3: Penelope Ryan, Str: Jordan Dionatos, Cox: Alexandra Kritselis, Cch: Danielle Neely

6th Canberra Girls Grammar 4 - Bow: Victoria Sewell, 2: Ally Butcher, 3: Kaylee Johnstone, Str: Jane Mason, Cox: Tess Dunlop, Cch: Jodie Groothoff

7th Ascham 4 - Bow: Marcella Guilfoyle, 2: Scarlotte Shelton, 3: Zoe Nalborczyk, Str: Gowrie Varma, Cox: Natalie Dabelstein, Cch: Ali Laurich

8th MLC School 4 - Bow: Alice Steen, 2: Milica Kukic, 3: Melissa Voyias, Str: Sanjana Dang, Cox: Dillon Van de Wint, Cch: Matthew Rockell

9th Loreto Normanhurst 4 - Bow: Caitlin Illek, 2: Sarah McManus, 3: Hayley Foster, Str: Adele McGahey, Cox: Stefanie Losanno, Cch: David Geley

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management