Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3









1st Kinross Wolaroi 3 - Bow: Erica Johnson, 2: Olivia Hordynsky, 3: Emily O'Brien, Str: Jordan Duffy-Watson, Cox: Kathryn Pasquali, Cch: Crina Dihel

2nd Ascham 3 - Bow: Samantha Malcolm, 2: Ellen Laughton, 3: Sally Laughton, Str: Isabelle Jensen, Cox: Lucinda Droulers, Cch: Jerry Koutts

3rd Roseville 3 - Bow: Georgia McCarthy, 2: Elizabeth Elias, 3: Alison Olmstead, Str: Hannah McCowatt, Cox: Madeleine Dudley, Cch: Shanne McGinniss

4th Canberra Girls Grammar 3 - Bow: Nia Stamatis, 2: Nicola Godfrey, 3: Rebecca Gibson, Str: Marney Sutton, Cox: Rebecca Cvetanoski, Cch: Kate Bishell

5th Queenwood 3 - Bow: Milly Adamson, 2: Amy Gooding, 3: Harriet Slator, Str: Liv Chapman, Cox: Erika Takemoto, Cch: Nicole Butcher

6th Pymble Ladies 3 - Bow: Alicia Cale, 2: Catherine Moore, 3: Grace Swain, Str: Helen Steinberg, Cox: Vivien Tse, Cch: James Walton

7th PLC Sydney 3 - Bow: Selina Meuross, 2: Kristen Thompson, 3: Elyce Warburton, Str: Zoe Papadopoulos, Cox: Emma Rosen-Evans, Cch: Serina Lyons

8th MLC School 3 - Bow: Kate McKay, 2: Isabella Martin, 3: Madeline Smith, Str: Sophie Jerapetritis, Cox: Anna Borella, Cch: Elizabeth Lang

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management