Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2









1st Kinross Wolaroi 2 - Bow: Laura Burfitt, 2: Harriet Hain, 3: Maryanne Ferguson, Str: Polly Hanigan, Cox: Jacqueline Hayes, Cch: Crina Dihel

2nd Roseville 2 - Bow: Primrose Gulliver, 2: Kathryn Johnson, 3: Rachael Kiely, Str: Sarah Little, Cox: Kate Howard, Cch: Tahni Blessington

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar 2 - Bow: Emmeke Jones, 2: Cariss Peadon, 3: Colette Lipp, Str: Amy Long, Cox: Megan Ryan, Cch: Caroline Pipjers

4th Queenwood 2 - Bow: Tess Dixon, 2: Meg Dixon, 3: Laura Hunter, Str: Freya Rogers, Cox: Georgia Hunter, Cch: Kate Cahill

5th Pymble Ladies 2 - Bow: Victoria Wallace, 2: Lucinda Bay, 3: Lucy Watson, Str: Samantha Campbell, Cox: Avril Boyle, Cch: Keli Stapp

6th Radford College 2 - Bow: Bec Richards, 2: Isobel Smith, 3: Katrina Vesala, Str: Katherine Roderick, Cox: Georgia Nielsen, Cch: Angela Hug

7th MLC School 2 - Bow: Justine Baloh, 2: Alexandra Xenos, 3: Sarah Turner, Str: Demmie-Maree Tourvas, Cox: Marina Ghabriel, Cch: Robert Clarke

8th Ascham 2 - Bow: Emily Parsons, 2: Harriet Braid, 3: Alice Razmilic-Fisher, Str: Hannah Murray, Cox: Annabel Rofe, Cch: Mike King

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management