Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Double Scull









1st Riverside Girls - Bow: Beatrix Sheldrick, Str: Elise Andrews, Cch: John Lee, Steve Sherry

2nd Newcastle Grammar - Bow: Clara MacAdam-Kellie, Str: Emily Killin, Cch: Stephanie Roche

3rd Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Blaise McCann, Str: Tahnee Blackman, Cch: Sarah Keene

4th MLC School - Bow: Felicity Bernie, Str: Danielle Voyias, Cch: Elizabeth Lang

5th Tara School - Bow: Anna Bownds, Str: Isabelle Cowley, Cch: Malcolm Campbell, Alexandra Butt, Jeff Paterson

6th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Clair Phillips, Str: Charlotte MacIntyre, Cch: Stephanie Way

7th Fort Street High - Bow: Kaari Pallandi, Str: Isobel James, Cch: Ross Tout

8th Loreto Normanhurst - Bow: Emily Dirckze, Str: Jane MacVean, Cch: Sally Macready, Lesley Dankbaar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management