Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4






1st Canberra Girls Grammar 4 - Bow: Lucy Caldwell, 2: Amelia Moulis, 3: Eliza Patterson, Str: Francesca Scully, Cox: Sian Gwynn-Jones, Cch: Megan Gscheidle

2nd Pymble Ladies 5 - Bow: Victoria Montgomery, 2: Natasha Spiegel, 3: India Abadee, Str: Aoife Cotter, Cox: Penina Su, Cch: Erin Crawford

3rd Pymble Ladies 4 - Bow: Rebecca Preston, 2: Millie Richardson, 3: Victoria Pretty, Str: Jessie-Marie Goldie, Cox: Susannah Lauer, Cch: Amanda Smith

4th Canberra Girls Grammar 5 - Bow: Dominique Mandziy, 2: Lauren Davies, 3: Sarah Craft, Str: Kirsty Nitschke, Cox: Kate Smyth, Cch: Louise Kilby

5th Pymble Ladies 6 - Bow: Lucy Matchett, 2: Anastasia Reynolds, 3: Sophie Brown, Str: Harriet Johnston, Cox: Divya Gordon, Cch: Erin Crawford

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management