Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1









1st Pymble Ladies 1 - Bow: Jillian Boustred, 2: Bronte Osborn, 3: Lauren Boehm, Str: Katrina Garrett, Cox: Hermione Nicholls, Cch: Richard Hallett

2nd Roseville 1 - Bow: Courtney Toombes, 2: Celeste Poulton, 3: Sarah Pound, Str: Lucinda Clay, Cox: Amelia Kay, Cch: Stuart Halsall

3rd PLC Sydney 1 - Bow: Siobhan Guaran, 2: Nicole Stride, 3: Katherine Cook, Str: April Finney, Cox: Kendall Brodie, Cch: Anna Powell

4th Radford College 1 - Bow: Millie Black, 2: Sinead McKenna, 3: Sam Shaw, Str: Mara Bales, Cox: Irene Vlandis, Cch: Suzanne Goddard

5th Canberra Girls Grammar 1 - Bow: Kelly Kingma, 2: Bee Tapp, 3: Tash Anderson, Str: Jess King, Cox: Sarah Bradbury, Cch: Jas Johnson

6th Kinross Wolaroi - Bow: Alexandra Wallace, 2: Ingrid McKellar, 3: Tania Attley, Str: Jennifer Ko, Cox: Sophie Gunn, Cch: Crina Dihel

7th Queenwood 1 - Bow: Stephanie Boden, 2: Samantha Holt, 3: Susan Overall, Str: Millie Collins, Cox: Lauren Henry, Cch: Amanda Powell

8th North Sydney Girls 1 - Bow: Sarah Goh, 2: Nicola Wallace, 3: Anna Traill, Str: Jessica Wallace, Cox: Shoshana Booth, Cch: Natalie Legge

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management