Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
3rd Coxed Quad Scull








1st Canberra Girls Grammar 4 - Bow: Sophie Latour, 2: Yanna Gouvoussis, 3: Morgan Evans, Str: Katie Wadham, Cox: Sophie Crow, Cch: Katie Newton

2nd Loreto Kirribilli 3 - Bow: Ashley Curtis, 2: Kate McRae, 3: Alice Moore, Str: Clare Welsh, Cox: Emily Butcher, Cch: Kate Bleasel

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar 3 - Bow: Megan Goonetilleke, 2: Lisa Berry, 3: Hayley Tapper, Str: Sophie Campbell-Smeltink, Cox: Nicole Sims, Cch: David Hawke

4th Loreto Kirribilli 4 - Bow: Margerite Fischer, 2: Lucy Jedlin, 3: Danielle Martin, Str: Kate Weber, Cox: Sophie Unsworth, Cch: Danielle Hudson, Alice Dillon, Tim Sheridon

5th Pymble Ladies 3 - Bow: Elly Attard, 2: Ashleigh Underwood, 3: Georgia Christensen, Str: Anneka Hyman, Cox: Clara Wilson

6th Canberra Girls Grammar 5 - Bow: Amelia Hurley, 2: Lauren Shelley, 3: Kate Russell, Str: Cassie Turnball, Cox: Brigitta Melham, Cch: Kiri Northam

7th North Sydney Girls 3 - Bow: Elspeth Price, 2: Sophie Lancaster, 3: Rose Carrette, Str: Laura St Clair, Cox: Iskra Zafirovska, Cch: Natalie Legge

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management