Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2007 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
2nd Coxed Quad Scull






1st Pymble Ladies 2 - Bow: Grace Wong, 2: Madeline Wong, 3: Margaux Pammer, Str: Vanessa Mitchell, Cox: Alicia Hetherington

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar 2 - Bow: Stephanie Lord, 2: Tamika Underwood, 3: Brittany Milne, Str: Anna Willis, Cox: Shannon Narracott, Cch: Emma Wawn

3rd Loreto Kirribilli 2 - Bow: Brigid Phelps, 2: Alison Murphy, 3: Rachel Deegan, Str: Madeline Wilkinson, Cox: Natalie Greaves, Cch: Kate Bleasel

4th Redlands 2 - Bow: Amalie Jenkel, 2: Harriet Stockley, 3: Johanna Ellstrom, Str: Natasha Holt, Cox: Clare Moore, Cch: Kath Gathfield, Lauren Pokryzwa

5th North Sydney Girls 2 - Bow: Lucy Bowers, 2: Leigh Gerrie, 3: Ellen Hardy, Str: Iona Main, Cox: Shoshana Booth, Cch: Natalie Legge

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management