Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Single Scull Division 2






1st Newcastle Grammar - Georgia Lowe, Cch: Gordon Cameron

2nd Grafton High - Johanna Tarrant, Cch: Brad Neill, Colin Lang

3rd Arden - Claire Scott, Cch: Beryl Crockford

4th Loreto Normanhurst - Caitlin Macinante

5th Queenwood - Madeline Dunn, Cch: Kate Cahill

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management