Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 9








1st PLC Sydney 7 - Bow: Zoe Papadopoulos, 2: Jacqueline Rogers, 3: Eloise Thomas, Str: Madeleine Konstantinidis, Cox: Rebecca Malek, Cch: Katie Cerreto

2nd Pymble Ladies 7 - Bow: Francis Byatt [PYMB], 2: Olivia Black [PYMB], 3: Victoria Pretty [PYMB], Str: Aoife Cotter [LEICH], Cox: Danielle Colubriale [PYMB], Cch: Amanda Smith

3rd PLC Sydney 8 - Bow: Elyce Warburton, 2: Clare Moran, 3: Jordan Dionatos, Str: Lara Chapman, Cox: Eloise Suranyi, Cch: Emma Costello

4th Queenwood 7 - Bow: Kara Stead, 2: Adelaide Coleman, 3: Milly Adamson, Str: Amy Gooding, Cox: Anita Bertini, Cch: Karen Llatse

5th PLC Sydney 9 - Bow: Grace Johnston, 2: Kristen Thompson, 3: Ellen Dedes-Vallas, Str: Penelope Ryan, Cox: Alexandra Kritselis, Cch: Lucy Marshall

6th Queenwood 8 - Bow: Charlotte Welsh, 2: Charlotte James, 3: Lauren Goodrich, Str: Stephanie O'Connor, Cox: Lily Peschardt, Cch: Nicole Butcher

7th Queenwood 9 - Bow: Lara Beerden, 2: Alexandra Pentz, 3: Odessa Harbon, Str: Claire Healy, Cox: Georgie Gotch, Cch: James Butcher

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management