Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5







1st Kinross Wolaroi 3 - Bow: Eloise Daniel, 2: Eloise Everleigh, 3: Georgina Houston, Str: Petrisse Leckie, Cox: Samantha Gersbach, Cch: Joseph Donnelly, Crina Dihel

2nd Ascham 3 - Bow: Isadora Keesing, 2: Tecla Di Francesco, 3: Lucy Armstong, Str: Isabella Buchert, Cox: Charlotte Grieve, Cch: Jerry Koutts

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar 3 - Bow: Jessica Griffiths, 2: Charlotte McCarthur, 3: Lucy Caldwell, Str: Jess White, Cox: Lauren Davies, Cch: Tim Briggs

4th Loreto Kirribilli 3 - Bow: Lara Baker, 2: Camille Wynter, 3: Bridget Carpenter, Str: Lauren Evans, Cox: Claudia Miller, Cch: Danni Hudson

5th Loreto Normanhurst 3 - Bow: Emily Dirckze, 2: Jane MacVean, 3: Catherine Barraclough, Str: Jenna Aurisch, Cox: Ellen Leverignton, Cch: Kate Westerway

6th Sydney Girls 3 - Bow: Rebecca Dukes, 2: Miranda Gibb Smith, 3: Bridget San Miguel, Str: Celeste Pham, Cox: Kavey Fung, Cch: Clare Wells

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management