Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4






1st Roseville 3 - Bow: Kristy Donaldson, 2: Olivia Mears, 3: Amber Elias, Str: Emily Wilson, Cox: Charlotte Gulliver, Cch: Shanne McGinniss

2nd Pymble Ladies 3 - Bow: Victoria Montgomery [PYMB], 2: Katrina Garrett [LEICH], 3: India Abadee [LEICH], Str: Jessie-Marie Goldie [PYMB], Cox: Gabriella Dal Pozzo [LEICH], Cch: Sally Macready

3rd PLC Sydney 3 - Bow: Katherine Sprowls, 2: Alexandria Root, 3: Katherine Cook, Str: Siobhan Guaran, Cox: Meredith Croaker, Cch: Serina Lyons

4th Queenwood 3 - Bow: Anna Couston, 2: Tory Slessar, 3: Hannah Madderom, Str: Emily Gower, Cox: Sarah Convery, Cch: James Butcher

5th Redlands 3 - Bow: Bella Quant, 2: Laura Branwhite, 3: Emma Markos, Str: Chloe Bourke, Cox: Rowena Goodall, Cch: Laura Wilson

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management