Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3








1st PLC Sydney 2 - Bow: Claudia Bretag, 2: Geena Davies, 3: Rebecca Meyer, Str: Margot-Jeanne Kelly, Cox: Kendall Brodie, Cch: Lauren Torpy

2nd Pymble Ladies 2 - Bow: Victoria Day [LEICH], 2: Sophie Moles [PYMB], 3: Anna Goyen [PYMB], Str: Jillian Boustred [PYMB], Cox: Danielle Colubriale [PYMB], Cch: Richard Hallett

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar 2 - Bow: Rosie Bourke, 2: Francesca Scully, 3: Laura Ewens, Str: Nicole Lancaster, Cox: Erin Parker, Cch: Caroline Pipjers

4th Loreto Kirribilli 2 - Bow: Emma Henderson, 2: Kristina Wogowitsch, 3: Rebecca Lee, Str: Marina Pavolvic, Cox: Niccola Bell, Cch: Pip Moorehead

5th Hunter Valley Grammar 2 - Bow: Tarin Davis [SGHS], 2: Elise Burns [HVGS], 3: Olivia Paton [HVGS], Str: Katerina Iwaszkiewicz [HVGS], Cox: Jessica Bolton [HVGS], Cch: Zoe Mackenzie

6th Ascham 2 - Bow: Sarah Pinczewski, 2: Alexandra Nott, 3: Isabel Lau, Str: Jessie Street, Cox: Jessie Allen, Cch: Ali Pickett

7th Sydney Girls 2 - Bow: Camilla Darton-Rooke, 2: Serena Quek, 3: Cheralyn Lie, Str: Rachel Herman, Cox: Justine Castillo, Cch: George Barris

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management