Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Roseville 1 - Bow: Courtney Toombes, 2: Celeste Poulton, 3: Lucinda Clay, Str: Sarah Pound, Cox: Amelia Kay, Cch: Andrew Kelley

2nd Loreto Normanhurst 1 - Bow: Adi O'Hara, 2: Caelyn Evans, 3: Emma Barlow, Str: Jennifer Maunsell, Cox: Samantha Devlin, Cch: Catherine Patmore

3rd PLC Sydney 1 - Bow: Natalie Garven, 2: Nicole Stride, 3: April Finney, Str: Elizabeth Blower, Cox: Briana Montgomery, Cch: Anna Powell

4th Riverside Girls - Bow: Hilary Pugh [RGHS], 2: Anelise Boyd [RGHS], 3: Beatrix Sheldrick [RGHS], Str: Elise Andrews [DRC], Cox: Mariena Stekhouen [RGHS], Cch: John Lee

5th Ascham 1 - Bow: Arabella Mason, 2: Amelia Coutts, 3: Samantha Reardon, Str: Lily White, Cox: Tess Grieve, Cch: Kyeema Doyle

6th Canberra Girls Grammar 1 - Bow: Jess King, 2: Tash Anderson, 3: Ailie McDonald, Str: Beatrice Tapp, Cox: Sarah Bradbury, Cch: Rob Roper

7th Queenwood 1 - Bow: Olivia Gotch, 2: Madison Tier, 3: Stephanie Boden, Str: Samantha Holt, Cox: Jordan Crawford, Cch: Kate Cahill

8th Pymble Ladies 1 - Bow: Bronte Osborn, 2: Lauren Boehm, 3: Louisa Creighton, Str: Olivia Heath, Cox: Hermione Nicholls, Cch: Richard Hallett

9th North Sydney Girls - Bow: Jessica Wallace, 2: Natasha Shepanski, 3: Nicola Wallace, Str: Anna Traill, Cox: Rose Carrette, Cch: Renee Kirby

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management