Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Single Scull






1st Tara School - Kirsten Baird

2nd Loreto Kirribilli - Alexandra Parker, Cch: Geoffrey Brown

3rd Kinross Wolaroi - Laura Wannan, Cch: Joseph Donnelly, Crina Dihel

4th Nowra High - Molly Moyes, Cch: Robin Moyes

5th Monte Saint Angelo - Georgina Brown, Cch: Geoffrey Brown

DNS Queenwood - Lara Easdale, Cch: Kate Cahill

Scratched Hunter Valley Grammar - Katherine Smith, Cch: Peter Bond

Scratched Loreto Normanhurst - Samantha Devlin, Cch: Leslie Dankbaar

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management