Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Double Scull









1st Arden - Bow: Emily Furlong, Str: Jessica Kesby, Cch: Beryl Crockford

2nd Fort Street High - Bow: Zoe Thomas, Str: Alice Crawford, Cch: Michael Bath, Geoffrey Brown

3rd Nowra High - Bow: Kate Johnson [NOWHS], Str: Deanna Bowen [SHOAL], Cch: Robin Moyes

4th Tara School - Bow: Anthea Marriott, Str: Sophie Buchanan, Cch: Malcolm Campbell

5th Grafton High - Bow: Ellie Martin, Str: Steffani Ford, Cch: Ron Beattie, Wendy Ford

6th Canberra Girls Grammar - Bow: Adela Burrough, Str: Lauren Shelley, Cch: Lauren Burraston, Peter Joyce

7th Pymble Ladies - Bow: Margaux Pammer [LEICH], Str: Anneke Hyman [PYMB], Cch: Grace Edwards

8th St Andrews Cathedral - Bow: Caterina Matheson, Str: Jessica Bowen, Cch: Paul Tout

Scratched Queenwood - Bow: Stephanie Hartog, Str: Lauren Henry, Cch: Kate Cahill

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management