Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6





1st Pymble Ladies 6 - Bow: Elisabeth Harrowell [LEICH], 2: Anna Hamilton [LEICH], 3: Ashleigh Underwood [PYMB], Str: Tula Mount [LEICH], Cox: Sheridan Lawrie [LEICH], Cch: Rowenna Slocombe, Elle White

2nd Loreto Kirribilli 7 - Bow: Natalie Di Donato, 2: Jessica Mason, 3: Laura Dunstan, Str: Lucy Jedlin, Cox: Maddy McCarney, Cch: Julia Murphy

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar 6 - Bow: Grace Elliott, 2: Anna Blomfield, 3: Elise Hawkins, Str: Lisa Berry, Cox: Amy Long, Cch: Pia Dupont

4th Loreto Kirribilli 6 - Bow: Meg Hammer, 2: Sophie Feehan, 3: Danielle Martin, Str: Nicole Grant, Cox: Belinda Wagstaff, Cch: Julia Murphy

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management