Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5









1st Loreto Kirribilli 4 - Bow: Clare Welsh, 2: Kathryn Whybourne, 3: Rachel Deegan, Str: Genevieve Bateman, Cox: Kate McCrae, Cch: Steph Wogowitsch

2nd Canberra Girls Grammar 4 - Bow: Ginny Pearson, 2: Yanna Gouvoussis, 3: Chloe Breakwell, Str: Ellen Pedersen, Cox: Alex Collins, Cch: Cheryl Mason

3rd Loreto Kirribilli 5 - Bow: Maddie Stewart, 2: Victoria Swan, 3: Alison Murphy, Str: Kate Weber, Cox: Emily Butcher, Cch: Kate Bleasel

4th Pymble Ladies 4 - Bow: Chelsea Kofoed [LEICH], 2: Lucy Snowden [PYMB], 3: Bianca Willshire [PYMB], Str: Jessica Adams [LEICH], Cox: Danielle Colubriale [PYMB], Cch: James Walton

5th Pymble Ladies 5 - Bow: Elise Luckie [PYMB], 2: Grace Tankard [LEICH], 3: Lucy Whyte [PYMB], Str: Nicola Betar [PYMB], Cox: Nicola Taylor [LEICH], Cch: Rowenna Slocombe, Elle White

6th Canberra Girls Grammar 5 - Bow: Shannon Narracott, 2: Caroline Fitzgerald, 3: Kate Russell, Str: Corina Retter, Cox: Emmeke Jones, Cch: Erin Pederick

7th MLC School 4 - Bow: Hannah Crossley [MLCSC], 2: Breannan Dent [SWMLC], 3: Emma Stewart [SWMLC], Str: Felicity Bernie [MLCSC], Cox: Anna Borella [SWMLC], Cch: Fred Baloh, Alison O'Rourke

8th MLC School 5 - Bow: Felicia Pserras [SWMLC], 2: Sophie Jerapetritis [MLCSC], 3: Ava Hancock [SWMLC], Str: Victoria Irvine [MLCSC], Cox: Taylor Van de Wint [SWMLC], Cch: Chloe Congdon

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management