Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3






1st PLC Sydney 2 - Bow: Jaimee Bakoulis, 2: Lara Toohey, 3: Madeleine Van Ewyk, Str: Patrice Koutoulas, Cox: Gabriella Poletto, Cch: Tim Cohen

2nd Roseville 2 - Bow: Casey Schweikert, 2: Holly Gilsenan, 3: Katherine O'Regan, Str: Kate McCann, Cox: Amanda Kiely, Cch: Eliza Mathews

3rd Queenwood 2 - Bow: Julia Robertson, 2: Stephanie Stewart, 3: Elizabeth Green, Str: Jennifer Heath, Cox: Melissa King, Cch: Amanda Powell

4th Loreto Normanhurst 2 - Bow: Alexandria McManus, 2: Katie Crea, 3: Serina Or, Str: Isabelle Duggan, Cox: Emily Hall, Cch: Elizabeth Rooke

5th Redlands 2 - Bow: Emma Macallum, 2: Sammantha Haddon, 3: Sheridan Elshout, Str: Johanna Ellstrom, Cox: Clare Moore, Cch: Lucy Jennings

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management