Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 2







1st Loreto Kirribilli 2 - Bow: Gemma McHardy, 2: Tess Bartels, 3: Stephanie McHutchinson, Str: Ashley Curtis, Cox: Caroline Montgomery, Cch: Bronwen Watson

2nd Pymble Ladies 2 - Bow: Sassika Le Leivre, 2: Vanessa Mitchell, 3: Louise Neal, Str: Gillian Bennett, Cox: Alicia Hetherington, Cch: Libby Phelps

3rd MLC School 2 - Bow: Daisy Garling [SWMLC], 2: Georgia West [MLCSC], 3: Rebecca Passlow [SWMLC], Str: Ashleigh Oddi [SWMLC], Cox: Erin Spencer [SRC], Cch: Will Caldwell

4th Canberra Girls Grammar 2 - Bow: Helena Joseph, 2: Ashley Morris, 3: Jane Sutherland, Str: Lauren Sewell, Cox: Olivia Roberts, Cch: Catherine Garrington

5th Sydney Girls 2 - Bow: Harley O'Sullivan, 2: Louisa McSpedden, 3: Stephanie Quail, Str: Rosa Nolan, Cox: Alice Kruszelnicki, Cch: Joanne Hourigan

6th North Sydney Girls 2 - Bow: Melanie Sauer, 2: Georgia Rowe, 3: Rochelle Oei, Str: Sophie Lancaster, Cox: Lucy Bowers, Cch: Peter Hughes

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management