Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2006 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
3rd Coxed Quad Scull








1st Riverside Girls - Bow: Rachel Felton [RGHS], 2: Louisa Andrews [RGHS], 3: Rosa Brown [RGHS], Str: Amber Dawson [DRC], Cox: Elisa Duffy [RGHS], Cch: Robyn Mackney

2nd Sydney Girls - Bow: Nicole Rollings [UNSW], 2: Henrietta Farreley-Barnet [SGHS], 3: Shannon Longhurst [SGHS], Str: Alexandra Jackson [SGHS], Cox: Elisa Chan [SGHS], Cch: Tim Hughes

3rd Tara School - Bow: Felicity Smith [TARA], 2: Annabel Butt [BALM], 3: Amber Boydell [TARA], Str: Laura Brienesse [TARA], Cox: Ziggi Lake [BALM], Cch: Malcolm Campbell

4th Radford College - Bow: Emily Nicola, 2: Noni Hayes, 3: Emily Corbould, Str: Alexa Miller, Cox: Irene Vlandis, Cch: Hugh Watson

5th Redlands - Bow: April Kenny, 2: Laura Russett, 3: Meredith Evans, Str: Svetha Rao, Cox: Jess Spalding, Cch: Martin Gordon

6th Grafton High - Bow: Katherine Hartman, 2: Sarah Jones, 3: Emily Page, Str: Alissa Lawson, Cox: Johanna Tarrant, Cch: Brad Neill, Colin Lang

7th Hunter Valley Grammar - Bow: Scarlett Hitchcock, 2: Christine Cave, 3: Michelle Carratt, Str: Belle Sinclair, Cox: Katerina Iwaszkiewicz, Cch: Peter Bond

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management