Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 7








1st Loreto Kirribilli 7 – Bow: Danielle Martin, 2: Gen Mayoh, 3: Med Harner, Str: Lucy Jedlin, Cox: Genevieve Fick, Cch: Kate Bleasel

2nd Loreto Kirribilli 8 – Bow: Tily Anderson, 2: Bonnie Duncan, 3: Sophie Fegan, Str: Gen Mateman, Cox: Jessica Choy, Cch: Tony Blay

3rd Queenwood 7 – Bow: Ally Cameron, 2: Eliza Hope, 3: Sophie Rudder, Str: Georgia Clare-Nazer, Cox: Stephanie Hartog, Cch: James Butcher

4th PLC Sydney 7 – Bow: Sioghan Guaran, 2: Seraya Harding, 3: Belinda Gilvarry, Str: Emma Birdsall, Cox: Meredith Croaker, Cch: Katie Cerreto

5th PLC Sydney 8 – Bow: Anna Moran, 2: Brigitte Poletto, 3: Sarah Howewood, Str: Jayne Lowe, Cox: Jessica Harden, Cch: Danielle Neely

6th Queenwood 8 – Bow: Madie Aucoin, 2: Isabella Martin, 3: Anne-Marie Jones, Str: Madeline Dunn, Cox: Jordan Crawford, Cch: Karen Llatse

7th Sydney Girls 7 – Bow: Harriet Hope-Streeter, 2: Lucie Aitken, 3: Kavey Fung, Str: Hana Thomson, Cox: Maranda Gibb-Smith, Cch: Linda Xu

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management