Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 4








1st Roseville 4 – Bow: Lauren Steer, 2: Isabelle Ware, 3: Naomi Young, Str: Juliet Burnham, Cox: Amelia Kay, Cch: Martin Gordon, Eliza Mathews

2nd Loreto Kirribilli 4 – Bow: Rachel Deegan, 2: Clare Welsh, 3: Kath Whybourne, Str: Victoria Jurd, Cox: Michelle Ryan, Cch: Pip Moorehead

3rd Canberra Girls 4 – Bow: Chelsea Rolfe, 2: Bella Whitton, 3: Kate Russell, Str: Charlotte Marshall, Cox: Caroline Fitzgerald, Cch: Robert Roper, Angela Turner

4th Pymble Ladies 4 – Bow: Penelope Hogg, 2: Tula Mount, 3: Nicola Betar, Str: Grace Tankard, Cox: Alicia Hetherington, Cch: Paul Goldsmith

5th MLC School 4 – Bow: Felicity Bernie, 2: Victoria Irvine, 3: Emma Stewart, Str: Breannan Dent, Cox: Nicole Williams, Cch: Fred Baloh

6th Queenwood 4 – Bow: Holly Parker, 2: Katherine Manettas, 3: Eloise Ewen, Str: Julia Robertson, Cox: Jessica Paterson, Cch: Nicole Butcher

7th Sydney Girls 4 – Bow: Rachel Tucker, 2: Carly Fung, 3: Stephanie Morse, Str: Amanda Wee, Cox: Emma Patrick, Cch: Ann Statham

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management