Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3







1st Queenwood 3 – Bow: Millie McFarlane, 2: Loesje Lambooy, 3: Jessica Fairburn, Str: Jennifer Heath, Cox: Laura Jones, Cch: Candice Day

2nd PLC Sydney 4 – Bow: Adriana Nicotra, 2: Patrice Grzelak, 3: Grace Huie-Robbins, Str: Georgia Tomasetti, Cox: Felicia Katsaros, Cch: Lubos Ondracek

3rd Ascham 3 – Bow: Freya Weston, 2: Sabina White, 3: Sarah Robertson, Str: Singrid Cassidy, Cox: Chloe Mougios, Cch: Kyeema Doyle

4th MLC School 3 – Bow: Daisie Thiele, 2: Greta Ulbrick, 3: Judith Torzillo, Str: Daisy Garling, Cox: Monique Lieser, Cch: Emilie Cacace

5th Loreto Normanhurst 2 – Bow: Ashley Adams, 2: Jennifer Broekhuijse, 3: Jessica Perkins, Str: Emily Parsonson, Cox: Emily Dirckze, Cch: Roxanne Vines

6th Sydney Girls 3 – Bow: Louisa McSpedden, 2: Rachel Kay, 3: Stephanie Quail, Str: Kate Young, Cox: Zara Rasool, Cch: Joanne Hourigan

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management