Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Roseville 2 – Bow: Celeste Poulton, 2: Lucy Clay, 3: Courtney Toombes, Str: Sarah Morbey, Cox: Zoe Wilson, Cch: Glenn Bates

2nd Loreto Kirribilli 2 – Bow: Katie Siddle, 2: Steph McHutcheson, 3: Eliza Sherican, Str: Ali Murphy, Cox: Genevieve Fick, Cch: Erin Crawford

3rd Canberra Girls 2 – Bow: Chloe Breakwell, 2: Megan Goonetilleke, 3: Lauren Sewell, Str: Michelle Krig, Cox: Anna Trundle, Cch: Numira Kuruppu, Erin Pederick

4th Pymble Ladies 2 – Bow: Anna Hamilton, 2: Samantha Boyd, 3: Louise Neal, Str: Catrina Hatherinton, Cox: Sarah Stevenson, Cch: Jodi Croston

5th Ascham 2 – Bow: Sarah Pinczewski, 2: Amelia Coutts, 3: Arabella Mason, Str: Jessie Street, Cox: Lucinda Droulers, Cch: Jerry Koutts

6th PLC Sydney 2 – Bow: Jamiee Bakoulis, 2: Grace Falkenmire, 3: Emma Chapman, Str: Lara Toohey, Cox: Tiffany Doukakis, Cch: Marnie Kypers

7th Queenwood 2 – Bow: Gabriella Croxson, 2: Elizabeth Green, 3: Stephanie Stewart, Str: Elise Williams, Cox: Shelly Deegan, Cch: Justine Battersby, Jim Battersby

8th Sydney Girls 2 – Bow: Rosa Nolan, 2: Rebecca Roebuck, 3: Nadia Sidore, Str: Harley O’Sullivan, Cox: Aimee Neeme, Cch: Kerry Barris

9th Redlands 1 – Bow: Clare Moore, 2: Francesca Harkness, 3: Kim Nordin, Str: Harriet Stockley, Cox: Eliza Giles, Cch: A. Ferguson, C. Maclean

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management