Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 3







1st Pymble Ladies 6 – Bow: Julia Knibbs, 2: Jessica Cale, 3: Vanessa Reid-Terrey, Str: Sybilla Kenny, Cox: Sarah Stevenson, Cch: Libby Phelps

2nd Pymble Ladies 7 – Bow: Lauren Wall, 2: Candice McDonald, 3: Sophie Azzopardi, Str: Georgina Duff, Cox: Aoife Cotter, Cch: Sophia Alison, Yasmin L’Estrange

3rd Loreto Kirribilli 5 – Bow: Charlie May, 2: Maria Carbone, 3: Rani Gale-Driscoll, Str: Emma Evans, Cox: Katelin Crowe, Cch: Georgia McCaughan

4th Canberra Girls 6 – Bow: Sophie Luton, 2: Anneli Cole, 3: Rebecca Gredley, Str: Anna Wills, Cox: Annie McGeechan, Cch: Jenny Bradley

5th Canberra Girls 7 – Bow: Annabelle Buckley, 2: Suzie Blom, 3: Belinda McCredie, Str: Courtney Neville, Cox: Jo Alexander, Cch: Katie Duncan, Rupert Banks

6th Pymble Ladies 8 – Bow: Georgina Burnet, 2: Madeline Simmer, 3: Mariam Hanna, Str: Annaleise Getley, Cox: Alicia Hetherington, Cch: Sophie Alison, Yasmin L’Estrange

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management