Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 10 Coxed Quad Scull Division 1










1st Pymble Ladies 2 – Bow: Jessica Daymond, 2: Phoebe Clare, 3: Jessica Phillips, Str: Miranda Harrowell, Cox: Nell Duly, Cch: Richie Hallet

2nd Pymble Ladies 3 – Bow: Sam Doyle, 2: Clementine Levingston, 3: Emily Alexander, Str: Eliza Carr, Cox: Harmione Nicholls, Cch: Kate Charge

3rd Roseville 2 – Bow: Hannah Collins, 2: Jessica Steedman, 3: Madeleine Withinshaw, Str: Jordan Toombes, Cox: Sarah Morbey, Cch: Katelyn Gray

4th Canberra Girls 3 – Bow: Brittany Milne, 2: Tamika Underwood, 3: Sarah Christian, Str: Stephanie Lord, Cox: Claire Bradbury, Cch: Peter Joyce

5th Loreto Kirribilli 2 – Bow: Jane Ippolito, 2: Maddy Wilkinson, 3: Jess Andrews, Str: Lisa Raven, Cox: Lucy Barkl, Cch: Chris Roarty

6th Kinross Wolaroi 2 – Bow: Attley, 2: Wills, 3: Welch, Str: Wannan, Cox: Wood

7th Canberra Girls 2 – Bow: Tess Patrick, 2: Kate Moulds, 3: Amy Miniter, Str: Grace Peatey, Cox: Sarah Carlson, Cch: Catherine Garrington

8th Loreto Kirribilli 3 – Bow: Isabella Rocca, 2: Nadia Superina, 3: Greta San Miguel, Str: Annabel Jurd, Cox: Anna Friedrich, Cch: Stephanie Wogowitsch

9th MLC School 2 – Bow: Sophie Scheurer, 2: Jenelle Starkey, 3: Kirsten Thomas, Str: Amelia Udall-Levett, Cox: Rowena Hutchinson, Cch: Rob Clarke

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management