Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2005 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
2nd Coxed Quad Scull

Group 1






Group 2






Group 1

1st Pymble Ladies 1 – Bow: Kathleen Foster, 2: Ashleigh Mallin, 3: Gabrielle Dunn, Str: Meredith Gilkes, Cox: Bryanna Lawrie, Cch: Sophie Town

2nd Canberra Girls 2 – Bow: Avril Baker, 2: Trina Middleton, 3: Bianca Montgomery-Hribar, Str: Miriam Buckley, Cox: Claire Fetherston, Cch: Erin Murray

3rd Canberra Girls 1 – Bow: Claire Harrison, 2: Kiri Northam, 3: Danielle Toua, Str: Phoebe Hooke, Cox: Amy Hanrahan, Cch: Felcity Caton-Jones

4th Loreto Kirribilli 2 – Bow: Julia Kenny, 2: Rachel Wilkinson, 3: Annabel Jurd, Str: Lucy Meagher, Cox: Heidi McKenna, Cch: Phoebe Dillon

5th Pymble Ladies 2 – Bow: Davina Slatem, 2: Amelia McCarthy, 3: Hannah Cole, Str: Emma Baune, Cox: Nell Duly, Cch: Sophie Town

Group 2

1st Pymble Ladies 4 – Bow: Elizabeth McLachlan, 2: Annabel Berry, 3: Bianca Lockley, Str: Kate Joseph, Cox: Hanna Guzman, Cch: Libby Phelps

2nd Loreto Kirribilli 3 – Bow: Joey Benson, 2: Steffi O’Hanlon, 3: Sarah Montgomery, Str: Rebecca Wise, Cox: Olivia Mayberry, Cch: Zoe Grant

3rd Loreto Kirribilli 4 – Bow: Edwina Higgins, 2: Gabrielle Easter, 3: Stephanie Ryan, Str: Adele Prichard, Cox: Clare Satterthwaite, Cch: Zoe Grant

4th Pymble Ladies 3 – Bow: Melissa Zlatarich, 2: Eliza O’Shea, 3: James Harvey, Str: Emma Boles, Cox: Emma Winch, Cch: Libby Phelps

5th Canberra Girls 3 – Bow: Tara Lagos, 2: Sarah Fitzgerald, 3: Katherine Mackinnon, Str: Rebecca Kennedy, Cox: Katherine Griffiths, Cch: Erin Murray

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management