Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 6








1st Pymble Ladies – Bow: Doyle, 2: Mckenzie, 3: Hajos, Str: Kenny, Cox: Montgomery

2nd Pymble Ladies – Bow: Lehman, 2: Swain, 3: Azzopardi, Str: Mather, Cox: Boustred

3rd Canberra Girls Grammar – Bow: Sloper, 2: Blom, 3: Milne, Str: Peatey, Cox: McGeechan

4th Queenwood – Bow: Heath, 2: Warner, 3: Williams, Str: Wenham, Cox: Lambooy

5th PLC Sydney – Bow: Sheppard, 2: Nikitaras, 3: Van Ewyk, Str: Bakoulis, Cox: Scott

6th MLC Sydney – Bow: Whittaker, 2: Donnelly, 3: Kathryn Ken, Str: Anne Parnkam, Cox: Hay

7th Redlands – Bow: Moore, 2: De Bough-Holde, 3: Bould, Str: Stockley, Cox: Daniels

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management