Scroll To Top
History of the Queensland GPS Head of the River rowing regatta

Note: This is an excerpt from another page on this website. For a more complete history, see the 2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River.


2004 NSW Schoolgirls Head of the River–
Year 9 Coxed Quad Scull Division 5








1st Queenwood – Bow: Howard, 2: Hluszko, 3: Bekkeli-Welch, Str: Battersby, Cox: Donnolley

2nd Roseville – Bow: Casey, 2: Deadman, 3: Doecke, Str: Schweikert, Cox: Unknown

3rd Loreto Kirribilli – Bow: Evans, 2: Wilkinson, 3: Von Sperl, Str: Simmonds, Cox: Crowe

4th Pymble Ladies – Bow: McDonald, 2: Bodor, 3: Cale, Str: Alexander, Cox: Creighton

5th SCEGGS Darlinghurst – Bow: Douglass, 2: Potter, 3: McClintock, Str: Dalby, Cox: Dixon-Smith

6th PLC Sydney – Bow: Thomasetti, 2: Toohey, 3: Huie-Robbins, Str: McGee-Collett, Cox: McGuiggan

7th Sydney Girls High – Bow: Rigg, 2: Tiku, 3: Rollings, Str: Tu, Cox: Solomons

Website by Hope Stewart—Website Design & Management